Posted in Someone

My True love :)

My one and only angel

 

At a time in my life it was easier to keep everyone out… to not love someone too much or even fall in love. I never took a risk for love, because in all honesty it scared the shit out of me, I had a constant fear that anyone who came close to my heart would hurt me.

 

Then I met you… at first I had no intention of changing my view on love, in fact I had absolutely no intention of falling in love with you or opening up to you at all. But somehow it all changed, I just realised I’m in love with you and that it is not going to change. Little by little I opened up my heart to you. I completely let you in and I showed you who I truly am inside. In a way you changed me…

 

And today I just want to say thank you!

 

Thank you for all your love and support

… for showing me love is not scary

… for letting me be me

… for the amazing person that you are

…for caring

…for being there when I need you

…for understanding when I get difficult

…for inspiring me and believing in me

Thank you for being you, I can never tell you in words how much you mean to me and how much I appreciate you.

 

Most of all thank you for loving me as I am, because you are doing it perfectly!

 

My love for you knows no bounds, it’s timeless and endless. You can enrich my life in more ways than I can ever express in words. I felt strongly connected to you the moment I looked into your eyes. I was drawn to your soul in a way I have never experienced before. You are the only one who can see the door to my soul.

 

I love you… not because you’re adorable or because you’re sweet, or because you’re my best friend. I love you because you make me step outside myself & look at who I really am. You make me want to be a better person, just because you are who you are. I can tell you absolutely everything and I know you will listen.

 

I’m sorry that sometimes; I get a little jealous, thinking that someone else could make you happier than I could. I guess it’s my insecurities acting up. Because… I know that I’m not the prettiest, smartest or most fun and exciting girl. But I do know that no matter how far and long you look, you will never find someone that loves you like I do

 

No matter what happens and where life takes us, you will always be the owner of my heart, my body and my soul.

 

I Love you 

 

3 thoughts on “My True love :)

Leave a Reply

